Kontakt

Anschrift:

Karnevalsgesellschaft Grün-Weiß Lülsdorf 1970 e.V.
Uferstrasse 69
53859 Niederkassel

Telefon: +49 174 6111005 (Gereon Busch)
E-Mail: Gereon.Busch@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

 

Vorstand:

Präsidentin: 
Silke Wenk
E-Mail: Silke.Wenk@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

1. Vorsitzender:
Paulo Da Costa
E-Mail: Paulo.Da.Costa@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

2. Vorsitzender und Geschäftsführer:
Gereon Busch
E-Mail: Gereon.Busch@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

1. Schatzmeisterin:
Daniela Schmidt
E-Mail: Daniela.Schmidt@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

2. Schatzmeisterin:
Stefanie Mann
E-Mail: Steffi.Mann@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

Pressewartin: 
Nicole Sempert
E-Mail: Nicole.Sempert@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

Zeugwart: 
Miguel Mäurer
E-Mail: Miguel.Maeurer@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

Beisitzer und Zugleiter:
Winfried Mäurer
E-Mail: Winfried.Maeurer@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de

Tanzleitung:
Stefanie Mann
E-Mail: Steffi.Mann@kg-gruen-weiss-luelsdorf.de